Clutch Bag Giveaway!

*Fanfare*

We here (ie: me) at FGLNCT headquarters (my bedroom) are proud to announce our first ever giveaway which is held in conjunction with chickdowntown.com. No, they are not a plus size retailer and only carry clothing up to a size US14/ XL-  BUT they do have a good selection of stylish  accessories and what I’m especially feeling are their clutch bags by Moyna. I’m a total clutch bag fiend and am completely unable to stop buying them so they are right up my street.

Like the bag below?

Well I have one to give away! Unfortunately, the competition is only open to U.S residents, (I can hear the collective moans of readers from the rest of the world) but everyone else- fear not. I will be running other competitions in the future that will be open to everyone regardless of location.

To enter the contest all you have to do is leave a comment on this post to say you want to enter. Simples! The contest will end on Thursday 23rd July, 9pm GMT where a name will be drawn at random so get your entries in now!

http://www.twitter.com/chickdowntown

http://www.facebook.com/pages/chickdowntowncom

J.A.K Plaid


45 Comments on “Clutch Bag Giveaway!”

  1. why do I live in New Zealand…. Life can be sooooo unfair sometimes!!!

    anyways, ‘enjoy the competition girls!
    And as we say in french: “que la meilleure gagne”!

    Cheers,

    Sarah
    ~ Lolita of modern times ~

  2. Becca says:

    Love this clutch! Thanks for the giveaway!

  3. Margaret says:

    Oooh, I’m in!

  4. Trish says:

    Long time reader, first time commenter. I’d love to enter! And I live in the US!

  5. Lauren says:

    this is one time I am glad to live in the states…please enter me in!!!!!!

  6. thickandfab says:

    Gorgeous!I live in Ohio and could use some sparkle in my life right now…. Im in to! =)

  7. Alyse says:

    pretty! I’m so in =)

  8. Kimberly says:

    Count me in!

  9. Alexis says:

    I would like a chance. Thanks!

  10. alaina says:

    I love this handbag! Moyna has so many great pieces this year, I’m especially loving the Horse Shoe Slim Clutch, its awesome!

  11. Swellanor says:

    Ooh! Sign me up! I’m in the US!

  12. Alla says:

    Bling!!

  13. Bronxgirl says:

    Hi,

    I would love to enter for the bag give away. Thanks.

  14. Melisa says:

    Love the handbag. I am in.!! Thanks

  15. Enas Aboelghar says:

    I’m in!

  16. Jenny says:

    Please enter me into the giveaway. It’s a very cute clutch!!

  17. Jenny says:

    Not sure if my last comment went through, but please enter me into the contest.

    Jenny

  18. Libby says:

    I want in!🙂

  19. Lexi says:

    I would love to enter

  20. Nava says:

    Gimme Gimme🙂

    I’m in.

    Luv your blog by the way, glad I live in california.

  21. Paola says:

    Oooh, I”m in!

  22. Priscilla says:

    please enter me in that bag is so cute

  23. Kathy says:

    I’m in!😀

  24. Nyx says:

    I’m in too I live in Delaware

  25. Jennifer says:

    Count me in please. It’s my b-day on July 26th🙂

  26. Kasandra Smith says:

    I would love to enter! It is gorgeous🙂

  27. Joelle says:

    Yes please.

  28. laurakeet says:

    Love it, count me in! I have far too many “practical” purses and would love a cute clutch.

  29. Charon says:

    Fab!!! I’m so in!

  30. Deena, it’s moi Lola V. I LOVE your blog and stop by often. Fortunately I live in Toronto, Canada PROUD to be Candian. Unfortunatley that means I’m not eligible to win this super diduper clutch. Maybe next time around. Keep up the good work your blog is the bomb baby!!

  31. Kacie says:

    So many jewels…toss my name into the pile for sure!

  32. Shannon says:

    I’m in!

  33. I would like to enter. That clutch is fan-freaking-tastic!

  34. Jess says:

    That clutch is great!

  35. Aja says:

    Please enter me in the contest.

  36. Brenda says:

    I want to enter; and live in the U.S.😀

  37. emmme says:

    Me! Pick meee!

  38. Kaari says:

    I’d love to be considered🙂

    p.s. I love your blog. I live in LA, but am moving to London in the fall. You’ve kept me going while living out here in LA-LA land. You’ve got amazing spirit.🙂

    Thanks!

  39. Mercedes says:

    I’m totally in! Yay!

  40. bloomie says:

    Me, me, me please!

  41. James says:

    ENTER ME! I’d love to win!

  42. Evie says:

    LOVE that clutch! Thanks a lot for the chance to win it!!

  43. Naomi P says:

    The clutch is lovely & I enjoy reading this blog.


Leave a Reply

