Anna Scholz Preview

*Nudge nudge*

Psssst! Want to have a sneaky peek at the autumn/ winter 2009 collection for Anna Scholz? If so, click here.


6 Comments on “Anna Scholz Preview”

  1. I saw the collection earlier and it’s so beautiful! I am in love with the long dress page 18/19 (I think).

  2. Melissa says:

    Ohhhh, torture! Anna Scholz is so expensive…but I definitely saw some pieces I loved. The design and styling was fantastic! I love the idea of Alice in Wonderland gone astray…lovely!

  3. FrumpyGibbon says:

    Oh wow – some really great stuff in that collection! Love that pink and brown coat towards the end.

  4. Anna Scholz says:

    Thanks for the lovely comments ! The first drop of our autumn winter 09 collection will be available online by the end of next week.
    And I promise… there will be some less expensive pieces for spring summer 2o10 …watch this space.
    All the best
    Anna Scholz

    • Deena says:

      Hi Anna!
      Thanks for stopping by and commenting. I read in Drapers today that the less expensive pieces for spring summer ’10 will be aimed at a younger market. This is GREAT news!

  5. linda says:

    Personally I love the fact that I can buy something expensive in fabulous fabrics that fit me!!! I always get so many compliements on my clothes, i have stopped spending smaller amounts and save up and buy fewer fabulous pieces. And the best thing is no one else ever is wearing the same thing – probably because most of my friends are slim – ha ha


Leave a Reply

