Legs & Co

Zaftique comes through! Its one of those sites with a whole lot of clothing but rarely anything I would wear so I rarely check it. I might have to make my visits more frequent because look what I’ve unearthed…..

Love the patterns esp the floral designs (although the fabric looks a little dodgy) but they are all made from 100% polyester which is a little odd- no lycra content at all. Are these comfortable? Do they bag at the knees? Has anyone tried them?

All leggings from Zaftique in sizes 00- 6Z, $14-15.

zebra


4 Comments on “Legs & Co”

  1. Maria says:

    Those “lace” ones look bomb.

  2. Frances says:

    Oh those black/pink polka dot ones are so much fun.

    I’m also a bit wary of the 100% polyester, though. I bought some of the cheap We Love Colors tights and they bag at the knees in the worst way. Lycra is a must.

  3. wow these are gorgeous – I worry about the lack of lycra though – how do they stay up??

  4. Ashlee says:

    I love you for posting this!!!


Leave a Reply

