Simply Be to Launch in US!!!

Am I the last person to find this out? Do you all know already and NEVER TOLD ME?!?!?!?! I thought we were fwends *pout*

A little birdie* has just informed me that Simply Be are to launch in the US for spring 2010. Does everyone know this already?

If this news is as new to you as it is to me, click here for the business info.

* OK, the little birdie was actually the Anna Scholz blog.


One Comment on “Simply Be to Launch in US!!!”

  1. christina says:

    WHAT? no one told me either lol.


Leave a Reply

