Sunshine on a Rainy Day

Look what arrived today!

Its the Diesel bag that I blogged about a couple of weeks back. I bought it online from Diesel.com where it was reduced from £70 to £35. Its arrival was perfect. Earlier I received a rejection letter for a job I really really wanted- Bad times. Then half an hour later this bag arrived- Good times!


7 Comments on “Sunshine on a Rainy Day”

  1. notsosuite says:

    That was a pleasant suprise. I’m def a fan of that bag. sry about the job =/ I fell your pain. Trust me

  2. Vanoue says:

    This is a very cute bag!!!!

  3. Oh sorry about the job! Lovely bag though – is it leather?

  4. It looks so much better on you then it looked online. It’s mega hot, I love it.🙂

  5. Gorgeous bag!

    I spot the “famous” birds dress from New Look too! lol


Leave a Reply

