FFFW Report!

I finally got to find some info on whats been happening at Full Figure Fashion Week and I am green, green, GREEN. Check out Gabi’s report at Young Fat and Fabulous for great photos and a clip of Nikki Blonsky sharing her experiences of life as a fat woman.

There  are also reports on The Curvy Fashionista and Luvin’ My Curves blogs. Green I tell ya.


One Comment on “FFFW Report!”

  1. Frances says:

    Oh, I know. I am DYING over here. Here I am living on the other side of the world and Australia is years, if not decades, away from an event like this.

    AND Gabi got to meet Nikki Blonsky. BOOOOO FATE I HATE YOU.


Leave a Reply

