We’re Rock ‘n’ Rollin’!

Picture 688

Now I might actually get a clue.


7 Comments on “We’re Rock ‘n’ Rollin’!”

  1. Frances says:

    I’m in the process of setting up my blog, so I desperately need one of those. THERE ARE JUST SO MANY THINGS TO CLICK.

    I’ve no idea what I’m doing. I’ll probably end up breaking WordPress.

    • Deena says:

      I just HAD to get one because right now I’m just figuring it out through trial and error and don’t really *know* what I’m doing. I’ve had it a couple days and I’m having a lot of “aha!” moments.

  2. lifestartsnow says:

    we’ll talk again in a month to see if it really helped you. OR you could sell your used book to me! i want to learn too (but not spend money on a book that doesn’t help) ~ franzi

    • Deena says:

      The book is proving to be helpful so far and I’m having lots of “aha!” moments. so I would reccommed it. I haven’t done anything major (yet) as a result of reading it but it has helped me to understand it better and see the possibilities.

  3. jb says:

    I need that book!


Leave a Reply

