A Blog Award!!

3rd blog award

Wha hey! I’ve received a Lovely Blog Award from Christina who writes The Musings of a Fatshionista blog- my first ever award! I’ll spare you the weepy Gwyneth Paltrow style speech and just say a big fat THANK YOU!

Now the rules state that I have to pass on the award to  15 newly discovered blogs that I like so here goes (in no particular order and trying not to list any from the same awards list I was included in, although there are several I do like a lot)……

Also- the links are in my blogroll.

1 Disco Nap

2. Lavender and Yolk

3. What Katie Wore

4. Definatalie

5. Dressing For…..

6. Skylark and Son

7. BBW Deluxe

8. Corazones Rojos

9. Hotta Lotta (Found this blog today. I can’t understand a single word on the page as its written in a foreign language but I like the pics and the whole blog just looks like so much FUN)

10. Advanced Style

11. Sugar Rock Catwalk

12. Prim Things

13. Fab Frocks

14. Style Spy

15. Un Femme D’un Certain Age


11 Comments on “A Blog Award!!”

  1. A says:

    Thanks for the shout out!

  2. Maria says:

    Holla!

    Girl, why am I not on your blogroll? You’re on mine.

    • Deena says:

      OOOOOPS! Thats an oversight. I thought you were on there esp as I stop by every day. Will fix that now!! *slapping my own wrists*
      Has your book arrived yet?

      • Maria says:

        Yes, it arrived last week. I kept trying to remind myself to let you know. Thanks a million! I’ll be sure to pass it on to someone else as well.

  3. christina says:

    no problem, i love this blog!

  4. TARA says:

    hey, i’m tara from HOTTA LOTTA .
    thank’s a lot because i’m in u’r blogroll

  5. Deena says:

    To “A” and Tara- you are very welcome!

  6. Natalie says:

    I am so embarrassed – I only just found your lovely post now! Thank you so much!!

  7. Aww thanks! I can’t believe I didn’t notice this sooner!


Leave a Reply

