Gossip/ Beth Ditto, The Guardian Guide 06/06/09


5 Comments on “Gossip/ Beth Ditto, The Guardian Guide 06/06/09”

  1. Emily says:

    God love her, that red dress is brilliant and her legs look amazing in that bottom shot!

  2. Weesha says:

    ooh hotness!!!

  3. christina says:

    O.M.G. seriously, there are no words to describe how fierce she is. that last photo? flawless!

  4. noa says:

    I love Beth Ditto, she is soooo cool!!

    http://hookthelook.blogspot.com

  5. eima says:

    Awwr, she is just amazing, she got so much engery and it always give me a kick to remind myself of who I am and that I should just stand to who I am :]


Leave a Reply

