Homicidal Handbags

Angela Lansbury chic spotted online today, courtesy of styleaholics.com. I can definitely see me carrying “the logo” this summer.

Even Columbo approves.

Murder She Tote


5 Comments on “Homicidal Handbags”

  1. Harlowe says:

    I wonder if they ship to the UK… I like the Marilyn.

  2. Deborah-lee says:

    How sad.
    I”m old enough to remember Columbo!

  3. Deena says:

    Got an email back from the Murder She Tote team and the domestic and international postage price is the same- hooray!


Leave a Reply

