Payday Shopping

£17, Primark. They make me happy.

£7 from the Freedom sale at Selfridges. This also makes me happy.

£7 from the Freedom sale at Selfridges. This also makes me happy.

But the creme de la creme courtesy of the postie this morning…

£25, New Look. Now I'm dancing on the ceiling.


7 Comments on “Payday Shopping”

  1. christina says:

    ugh, i can’t wait til this friday. i’ll finally be able to purchases that new look dress. i hope its still in stock. i hate paying rent😦

  2. athena024 says:

    lovely,all of them !
    the last pic,is it a skirt or a dress?….hmmm…i would love wearing it as a dress…

  3. Weesha says:

    Oh I love that dress but I couldn’t find one that would fit me properly😦 I hate that we don’t have a Primark store here, everyone seems to get really good and afforadable stuff from there!

    • Deena says:

      I always hear about people finding fabulous things in Primark but whenever I go there its such a mess that I can’t be bothered to traipse through all the messed up rails, or the lines at the til are 45 people deep and put me off. Its very rare for me to make it as far as the til!

  4. kalba says:

    you are sooo cute! i love you and i love your blog!


Leave a Reply

