It Doesn’t Take Much to Make Me Happy…

….and 49p did the job. Found this in a charity shop in Leamington Spa…

….but what would REALLY make me happy is if I could find something like this in my size…..

…they used to be £32 but they are now reduced to £9.99. I may have to get one and perform some surgery.


2 Comments on “It Doesn’t Take Much to Make Me Happy…”

  1. Nicoletta says:

    OMG! I have that collection! I bought a symbol shirt that has permanently rested in my drawer because it is too small…I love that shirt though!

    Nic
    mezzolicious.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

