New Anna Scholz Collection

FINALLY.

I’ve been checking the Anna Scholz website frequently, patiently waiting for the new collection to drop and now, its finally online. I’ve had a good ole look at it and there are lots of beautifully covetable dresses and some great jackets and coats. The range is a riot of colour with a variety of colourful prints that we have come to expect from Anna and she certainly delivers. I think there are probably too many different prints and its all a bit dizzying, but that just means there is surely a print in the range to suit everyone. If prints aren’t your thing there are a few solid colour garments including an elegant empire line black and ivory maxi dress and solid colour vests.

I like the styling of the look book and especially like the orangey pinky floral tights in the picture above but  I don’t think they’re part of the Anna Scholz collection although they should be because I’d snap them up immediately. All in all I like the collection a lot but I just wish I had a rockstar budget.

Anna Scholz.com.

 


10 Comments on “New Anna Scholz Collection”

  1. noneofit says:

    How can we get her stuff in the US or Canada?

    From the website it looks as if they only ship to the UK and Europe….

    • Deena says:

      There used to be a list of stockists on the website but it doesn’t seem to be there anymore. Off the top of my head I know the label is available at Neiman Marcus and Cherished Woman in New York. There is a stockist on Younge Street in Toronto but I can’t remember the name of the store. I think the best thing to do would be to email them and I’m sure they would be more than willing to help you out.

  2. Anna Scholz says:

    Hi Guys – Thanks for the great write up🙂
    Very much appreciated !
    I am super excited about our new much improved site and appreciate all feedback.

    We still have ( a very small ) link to retail stores on the bottom line of the Site. Please check it out.
    We already decided to make this link more visible next week. Your opinion is important to us !

    A selection of our spring collection is available at
    http://www.neimanmarcus.com , http://www.leeleesvalise.com and from May onwards also at http://www.saksfifthavenue.com.

    Have fun shopping
    Regards

    Anna x

    • FRANCINE LEVIN says:

      DEAR ANNA,

      I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO LOCATE A RETAILER IN LEEDS OF YORU TOP REF; R61 (SILK PATTERN WITH SEQUINS) I NEED A SIZE 20 LIKE A COUPLE OF THE DESIGNS ESPECIALLY THE ABSTRACT PATTERNS NOT THE DEFINITE FLOWERY ONES.
      TRIED LOOKING ON YOUR WEB SITE BUT IT’S NOT WORKING

      THANKS AND REGARDS
      FRANCINE LEVIN

  3. Deena says:

    OMG!!
    OMG Anna Scholz reads my blog!!! Who knew?!?! Now I’m gonna have to run the spell checker twice before posting.🙂 I will resist the temptation to behave like a crazed fanatic and tell you I’m your number one fan, but in my heart I’m screaming it out loud and waving like a complete loon. Instead I will just say a big “HELLO,” thanks for stopping by, and thanks for the info!

  4. Deena says:

    And hello to you too David, thanks for the link. You are the first ever male commenter on this site. That gives me an idea……. More later!

  5. Kate F says:

    Also, for those of you not fortunate enough to live anywhere near where Anna ships or sells her stuff, Anna’s stuff comes up on eBay as well.

    Obviously not everything is there, but it gives you the chance to score some fabulous items, no matter where you live!

  6. linda says:

    Anna has her new autumn collectionon online today. Love Love Love it – cant wait to get the latest Kaftan.

    My only gripe is that this season 3 of her tops were on sale under the AS label in TK Maxx. Had I of spent £200 on one and then seen in TK I would have been sooooooooo p*****d off.

    Apart from that I am her number 2 fan after you Deena –

  7. TJ's Mim says:

    You can buy a selection of Anna’s dresses at lolaandgigi.com


Leave a Reply

