Dress of the Week

Just saw this dress online and I’m all over it. Colour blocking is a huge trend for spring summer and everyone is in on it from catwalk to high street. I’ve seen some great colour block dresses from Igigi but this one from Yours wins the colour block prize hands down for style and affordability at the fantastic price of £20. TWENTY QUID! Perfect for dancing the night away. Available in sizes 16- 32. Click image for more info.


4 Comments on “Dress of the Week”

  1. Lauren says:

    WHOA. That is the first thing from Yours that I actually like!

    • Deena says:

      I know what you mean. I visit the site every few weeks but its only during the last viewing I’ve seen something that I like. In fact there are several things I quite like so maybe they’re in the midst of a change of direction. Here’s hoping.

  2. eima says:

    Woaaah! I love that dress, its so great, and teh colours❤!

    By the way, i am following you blog for some weeks now, i just love it :] Greetins from Germany and much love.


Leave a Reply

