Six of One, Half a Dozen of the Other

Guess what today is.

Today marks six months since this blog started- wha hey! Its been a grand ole fairground ride and I’ve enjoyed every minute of it. Blogging sometimes takes up more of my time than I plan for but I’m not complaining at all, I’m having far too much fun and find myself forever thinking about what to tell you all about next. Not in a writers block kinda way, I mean I see things or hear about things and think- must tell the blog readers about that- must show the blog readers this. Its a bit like having a whole bunch of invisible friends.

I must thank you all for all your support and feedback and for putting up with my bad grammar and any typos I’ve made. I do my best but sometimes the words just come out all upside down and inside out. Heres to another six months!


2 Comments on “Six of One, Half a Dozen of the Other”

  1. Emily says:

    Congrats! I check here every day, it’s deffo one of my faves and you’ve alerted me to some great sites and items.
    Long may you blog
    E🙂

  2. Deena says:

    *taking a bow*
    Thank you!


Leave a Reply

