Fashion Overload

I am love love LOVING this fashion week season. The shows have been great and I esp love the bright colours and 80’s themes (there I go harping on about 80’s fashion yet AGAIN) that seem to be recurring. There are so many looks that appeal to me that I couldn’t really talk about them all so I’m just going to keep posting lots of my favourite pics from now til the end of the season. I promise you I won’t be getting too lazy with the real blogging and will still have my usual rambling musings in between all the pretty pictures.

All images from style.com

 

 



Leave a Reply

