New Season at Next

You may remember a few weeks ago I wrote an entry about Next doing extended sizes and balked at fact that there were only six items available in that extended size range. Well, Next have entered 2009 with a bang and now have oodles more clothes in this particular range and I have to say that the collection is really looking good. I’m impressed. Firstly because I didn’t expect to see a whole new collection so early in the year, and secondly the fact that the size of the range has been increased means that you all have been buying the previous ranges in your droves and they’ve realised that they’re onto a winner. Hurray! Actually, now that I think about it I’m beginning to doubt myself. Maybe there were more than six items in the Christmas collection but I overlooked them. That would make me look a bit silly really woudn’t it. I did look at that page several times and only saw the six but now I’m not sure. I hate it when I do this to myself. I think about things so much that I kinda fabricate a whole new reality and before I know it I begin to doubt my own date of birth.  If you saw the Next website over Christmas and looked at the collection in sizes 24- 28 please help me out! Now I sound like a lunatic.

Anyhoo. Here are my favourite pieces from the latest range with extra special love for the Luella- esque ditzy print dress.


One Comment on “New Season at Next”

  1. Kate says:

    oooh I absolutely love the black & white floral one on the right.


Leave a Reply

