Looking Forward to Spring/ Summer

Christmas isn’t here yet but I’m kinda over it already. I think this year has had so many ups and down for me personally and globally, that I really just want to see the back of it and usher in what I hope will be a better 2009. Part of my looking forward process involves looking at a new spring/ summer wardrobe even though we’re all still in our winter gear. Anyone living in Britain will probably still be in their winter gear come July, going by what the past two summers have been like. At the end of this past summer I relegated summer in Britain to the archives because I really think its a thing of he past- much like dodos and free school milk. Still- I have a smidgen of hope that this summer I will be able to wear something that looks like one of these gorgeous dresses without having to layer it under a chunky knit.



Leave a Reply

