Swan Lake Revisited

Remember when Bjork wore her infamous swan dress to an awards ceremony? Oh how we laughed. Secretly I had always liked it but never admitted it in polite company. Would I have worn it myself? NOPE, but I admire Bjork’s red carpet guts. She must have known she would get a what-the-hell-is-she-wearing slaying but wore it anyhow. Could I be so brave? NOPE. Whether I was a size 6 or a 26, I know I would be far too self conscious to pull that dress off like she did. However, now we can all embrace our inner swan goddess with this delightful tunic by Fashion World. Now this particular swan themed number I can manage.



Leave a Reply

