Its Obama Day!

I am so excited I could burst! I have been counting down to this election and the day is finally here. I so wish I’d booked the day off work so I can sit at home in front of the TV and watch all the live coverage but I can’t. Hmmm, maybe I should just call in sick…. cough, splutter, I don’t feel well, I’m coming down with something….

I wish I had found these earrings from DIY or Die a few weeks earlier then I could have had them shipped over from the US in time for me to wear today.



Leave a Reply

