All I Want For Christmas

Please, please, please, please, please (add lib to fade)

Please, please, please, please, please (add lib to fade)

Dearest Santa Claus/ St Nicholas/ Father Christmas/ Chris Kringle

Its been twenty five years since I last wrote to you, not because I’ve grown into a non believer, but simply because I’m the kind of person who doesn’t like to take up the time of others for un-essential things.  Its a character flaw I know, because everyone needs someone sometimes, but I’m still working on that one. Also, I wanted to save up all my christmas gift favours til there was something that I really really really wanted- even more than that game of Operation that you so kindly bestowed upon me without me even having to ask. You are so good at your job, but I guess thats why you are still employed at HO a hundred years later.

I know you are a very busy man with lots of lists to write and check twice, which is why I’m writing to you in October- I don’t want you to feel as though I’m pressuring you or not giving you enough notice- I would hate to see you stressed. I was just wondering if it would be possible for you to buy these boots for me. They’re £95 from Evans and they’re available nationwide. If you can’t make it to a store (I know you need block parking for the sleigh and reindeers) you can purchase them online- they even do international shipping though I’m not sure if they would deliver to the North Pole but I can always email and ask them.

We no longer have a functioning chimney  so please do not force the grate we have covering the old chimney- you would in effect get stuck inside the wall and it would really disrupt our christmas breakfast if we had to break open the long since bricked up chimney breast cavity to get you out.

Kindest Regards to you and Mrs Claus

Dee

PS- I wear a size UK 8.

PPS- Could you also give me the ability to walk in such high heels all day and not have my feet ache- or is that not your department?

Thanks in advance.


2 Comments on “All I Want For Christmas”

  1. Ms. Aja B. says:

    That is a fierce boot!! I think I might have to write a special letter to Santa Clause too!🙂

    I just found your blog via Luvin’ My Curves and I love it! Will be checking in often!

  2. Deena says:

    Thanks for the blog love Ms Aja!


Leave a Reply

