Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!

Calling all Evans shoppers- have you seen this dress? It appeared in this weeks Look magazine as part of Gok Wan’s shape up with Gok section and have been looking for it for four whole days but to no avail. You can’t see much from this picture and my dirty scanner glass doesn’t help (note the greyish splodge on the right side of the dress) but I MUST see this dress in real life. It ticks all this seasons fashion boxes- a bit goth- a bit lacey- darkly mysterious and bookish and I can’t wait to try it on. If anyone out there finds this in the next few weeks let me know what its like!

PS- I also like those shoes but all I would do is fall on my face in them so I’m steering well clear.


2 Comments on “Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!”

  1. Ooh, awesome dress!! I hope they have it instore soon so you can snap it up!


Leave a Reply

