Birmingham Streetstyle Blog! *gasp*

Oh happy day! Here I am ambling around cyberspace counting down til my midnight bedtime and I stumbled upon this- Birlook– a brand spanking streetstyle blog based in Brum. Hooray! There are no actual photos on there yet as the blog was only started yesterday by the looks of things, but I am very much looking forward to seeing who gets shot (in the photographic sense of course, you maniacs). Blog administrator, Coral Stars. I admit- London is the country’s epicentre for interesting quirky streetstyle looks, but Brumington has its own headturners too. There are a few people I have in mind who I just KNOW whill turn up in this blog at some point- the woman with the winged eyeliner and Heidi of the hills hair, for example, who can sometimes be seen sporting a long cornflower blue leather coat. You know who you are- I think you’re fab.


One Comment on “Birmingham Streetstyle Blog! *gasp*”

  1. Leah says:

    I’m glad you’re excited about this! I thought it was about time someone did one. There won’t be any photos until at least next week I think, but hopefully, it will eventually have more than one photographer! Thanks for blogging about it though!


Leave a Reply

