Plus Size Pagent

This is one for all you curvy chicks who want to strut on the catwalk- there is a beauty pagent taking place in Birmingham sometime this year called Miss Proud and Plenty. There is no date listed on the website so I don’t know when it will be held, but there is a link to an application form and a contact number for more info. Will I be entering? Not on your nelly! I really am not one for the spotlight and I would be so nervous I would do a Naomi Campbell and fall on my arse- even in flat shoes. Not for me, but for plenty of you out there!



Leave a Reply

