Fashion! Fashion! Fashion!

I’m excited and oh so happy. London Fashion Week starts today and I can hardly wait to see what the home grown designers have in store for us for next summer. I have been keeping a steady eye on the New York catwalk for the past week and have seen plenty oooooo- worthy things from the likes of Marchesa and Marc Jacobs, but the London shows are especially close to my heart. London is the batty aunt

Batty aunt

Batty aunt

of the fashion schedules but thats why I love the shows- you never know what crazy madness you’re going to see strutting down the catwalk. My own personal ones to look out for- Louise Amstrup, Giles (why do I find him so incredibly sexy?), Ashish, Roksanda Illincic…… the list is long but you get the idea.



Leave a Reply

