Felted Crowns

Generally speaking I’m not really a huge hat wearer, but the never-ending cold snap has had me searching Etsy for unique headwear for frosty mornings. I want to change it up a little so I’m not always wearing the same knitted one that has been putting in overtime work of late. During a recent Etsy trawl I came across these beautifully sculpted hats and accessories by Pooka Queen, which are not exactly suited to the everyday use I had in mind, but are so elegantly fashioned that I just had to share.

pooka2 pooka3 pooka1 pooka5 pooka4

They almost make me yearn for the days when fancy hat wearing was a daily occurence. Almost.

2 Comments on “Felted Crowns”

  1. Xsyntriq says:

    Very sassy – especially that pink/vanilla one (pooka3) :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,556 other followers