Colour my life

By which age should I have no longer felt the need to buy myself big a tub of felt tipped pens?

£6.50, Paperchase

 

12 Comments on “Colour my life”

  1. Annewhite Fuller says:

    Never lose your colours!

  2. Rebecca says:

    Wait; You’re supposed to stop at some point?

    • Deena says:

      I think so. I can see myself still buying them until well into my old age so I don’t think I will ever stop. Thankfully, it looks like I will have company :-)

  3. Are there a hundered different colours in that tub?!

    *hyperventilates*

  4. … er… make that a “hundred”. Damned itchy trigger finger.

  5. Xsyntriq says:

    Probably that age when you’re dust in the wind and can no longer hold a pen between your fingers, toes, or teeth :)

  6. Celia Stanley says:

    68 & I’m really tempted to head off to Paperchase!

  7. lynne says:

    deena any chance off an item covering fitness clothes. i cannot get running gear for my size anywhere in uk. in shop or online help


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,514 other followers