I Do

What is the legal position on me being able to marry a pair of shoes?

Evans, £27. Not yet on the website but available in stores. And my wardrobe.

7 Comments on “I Do”

  1. Cute color, I’m not a fan of kitten heels tho.

    • Deena says:

      I’m not kitten heels’ biggest fan either but with shoes in such a fabulous bright colour, they could have had goldfish in the heels and I would still have bought them! :-)

  2. Vanouelicious says:

    Congratulations! I am so happy for you! What about pairing it With your pink jeans?! :-)

  3. Sian says:

    Oh cobalt shoes! I love colbalt, but never before have I considered it on shoes. Now I know how it looks, well I’m smitten.

    Good luck on your nuptials. ;)

  4. [...] spring I wrote about my love for a pair of shoes that I actually wanted to marry. Today, I’m flirting with polyamory by pledging my undying and infinite love for this Martin [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,514 other followers